Log in

Contact us

 2023 Elected Mid-South User Group Officers

You are welcome to reach out to us for more information about MSUG!  

Julie Riggs | Conference, Group Information

MSUG President 

Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co. 

Louisville, KY



Uykia Phillips | New Membership

MSUG Vice President

Fourth Capital Bank

Nashville TN


Bobby Youngblood |                                                                             

MSUG Secretary/Treasurer

CCB Community Bank

Andalusia AL


Julia Speegle | Vendors

MSUG Vendor Coordinator

Merchants & Farmers Bank

Dumas AR


Each year, MSUG Members elect a new Secretary/Treasurer to serve a one-year term.  This position is then promoted to consecutive one-year terms as Vice President and President.  After serving all three offices, the President becomes a member of the Board. 

Elected Officers and Board Members are voluntary positions.


2023 Board Members: 

Tammy Joseph | President 2002-2003 | Liberty Bank, New Orleans LA

Ginger Owen | President 2004-2005 | Bank of Holly Springs, Holly Springs MS

Rhonda Stollings | President 2009-2010 | Legacy Bank, Grundy VA 

Joey Watson | President 2014-2015 | CCB Community Bank, Andalusia AL

Tim Tomlinson | President 2016-2017 | The Farmers Bank, Portland TN

Tom Coltharp | President 2017-2018 | BNA Bank, New Albany MS

Lance Mercer | President 2019-2020 | Progressive Bank, Monroe LA

Jody Vanover | President 2021-2022 | First Federal Bank of LA, Lake Charles LA 


Mid-South User Group (MSUG) is a  non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software